Sign In
Staff Directory
Administration Position Contact
Kathy Rothwell Principal

kathy.rothwell@sd47.bc.ca

Rod Perrault Vice Principal

rod.perrault@sd47.bc.ca

Shannon Behan Vice Principal

shannon.behan@sd47.bc.ca

 

Clerical Position Contact
Pia Vallee Office Manager

pia.vallee@sd47.bc.ca

Heidi Gable Clerical

heidi.gable@sd47.bc.ca

Loretta Jamieson 

Clerical

loretta.jamieson@sd47.bc.ca

 Jacquie Scarpelli                                Clerical                                                jacquie.scarpelli@sd47.bc.ca

Counselors Student Last Name Contact
Allison Burt M-Z

allison.burt@sd47.bc.ca

Tony Marciniak A-L

Tony.marciniak@sd47.bc.ca

​Gerry Brach ​International Students gerry.brach@sd47.bc.ca
Jim Palm Career/ Dual Credit James.palm@sd47.bc.ca
  
Teachers   Department Contact
Gerry Anderson French gerry.anderson@sd47.bc.ca
Maria Anderson On-line learning maria.anderson@sd47.bc.ca

Michael Austin

Cooks Instructor

mike.austin@sd47.bc.ca

Monty Tyrwhitt-Drake Learning Assistance monty.tyrwhitt-drake@sd47.bc.ca
Ryan Barfoot CMA Ryan.Barfoot@sd47.bc.ca

Rachel Bryant

Chris Bratseth

PE/Science            

International students       ​           

rachel.bryant@sd47.bc.ca

Chris.Bratseth@sd47.bc.ca

Suzanne Burbidge Socials suzanne.burbidge@sd47.bc.ca
Roy Carson Music

roy.carson@sd47.bc.ca

Chris Castagnoli Spanish chris.castagnoli@sd47.bc.ca
Carol Cawley Home Ec

carol.cawley@sd47.bc.ca

Ken Cawley

Line Chevalier

Brendan Clark

Technology/Woodwork

French 8; Family Studies; HCE

Science

ken.cawley@sd47.bc.ca

Line.Chevalier@sd47.bc.ca

Brendan.Clark@sd47.bc.ca

Graham Cocksedge

Paul Cummings

English 8/Social Studies/KORE

Music

graham.cocksedge@sd47.bc.ca

Paul.Cummings@sd47.bc.ca

Louise Dominick First Nations support louise.dominick@sd47.bc.ca

Roseanne Dupuis

Willow Dunlop

English/Socials

English

roseanne.dupuis@sd47.bc.ca

Willow.Dunlop@sd47.bc.ca

Pamela Ellis Math pamela.ellis@sd47.bc.ca

Maranda (Gauthier) Burnikell

Wendy Gallagher

Special Ed

Special Ed

maranda.burnikell@sd47.bc.ca

Wendy.Gallagher@sd47.bc.ca

Patrick Gordon Science pat.gordon@sd47.bc.ca
Chris Gray Culinary Arts chris.gray@sd47.bc.ca
​Chris Bratseth ​ESL, Socials 11 chris.bratseth@sd47.bc.ca
Diane Green Young Moms/Dual Credit

diane.green@sd47.bc.ca

Lisa Gunn Socials Studies lisa.gunn@sd47.bc.ca
Ryan Hansen History/Physics ryan.hansen@sd47.bc.ca

James Hanson

Karina Harry

Melissa Hawkins

Alt Kore

Klah-ah-men Language

English

james.hanson@sd47.bc.ca

Karina.Harry@sd47.bc.ca

Melissa.Hawkins@sd47.bc.ca

Kris Heuckroth Fine Arts kris.heuckroth@sd47.bc.ca
Nancy Hewlett Science/Math nancy.hewlett@sd47.bc.ca
Tania Hobson On-line Learning tania.hobson@sd47.bc.ca
Stephen Hoelzley Brooks Offsite stephen.hoelzley@sd47.bc.ca

Ken Holley

Trish Hollingsworth

PE

Grade 8

ken.holley@sd47.bc.ca

Trish.Hollingsworth@sd47.bc.ca

Anne Hutchings Business Ed ahutchings@sd47.bc.ca

Kathy Kirk

Science

kathy.kirk@sd47.bc.ca

Brenda Laycock English/ Drama brenda.laycock@sd47.bc.ca
Kim Leach English kim.leach@sd47.bc.ca

Christian Legault

Cadre

christian.legault@sd47.bc.ca 

Ian MacLaine On-line Learning ian.maclaine@sd47.bc.ca
Reid Maedel Brooks Offsite reid.maedel@sd47.bc.ca
Anne Mander English anne.mander@sd47.bc.ca
Jodi Mastrodonato English/Socials/PE jodi.mastrodonato@sd47.bc.ca
Ian McKendrick Technology /Auto

ian.mckendrick@sd47.bc.ca

Monica McSween

Cam Miller

Don Nelson

Science/Math

Physical Education 8 and 9

Grade 8

monica.mcsween@sd47.bc.ca

Cam.Miller@sd47.bc.ca

Don.Nelson@sd47.bc.ca

Tony Papa

Film

tony.papa@sd47.bc.ca

​Andy Payne

Jerry Reghelin

​Math 8; Science 8

Social Studies 8; INT

Andy.Payne@sd47.bc.ca

Jerry.Reghelin@sd47.bc.ca

Tony Rice PE/Science tony.rice@sd47.bc.ca

Jim Simonetta

Sydney Thompson

Math/Science

English 8

jim.simonetta@sd47.bc.ca

Sydney.Thompson@sd47.bc.ca

​Lindsay Louie

​First Nation Support

lindsay.louie@sd47.bc.ca  

 
Other Services Position Contact
Chris Young Maintenance chris.young@sd47.bc.ca
Shaun Butler Maintenance

Shaun.Butler@sd47.bc.ca

Shirley Wilson Custodian  shirley.wilson@sd47.bc.ca
Frank Sirach Custodian frank.sirach@sd47.bc.ca
Louise Johnson Custodian Louise.Johnson@sd47.bc.ca
Jacquie Dawson  Theatre Manager jacquie.dawson@sd47.bc.ca
​Jason Leane ​Theatre Tech jason.leane@sd47.bc.ca
Vicky Bleaney SSA 

vicky.bleaney@sd47.bc.ca

Colleen Currie SSA

colleen.currie@sd47.bc.ca

Charlene Cantryn SSA  charlene.cantryn@sd47.bc.ca
Theresa Dunlop SSA theresa.dunlop@sd47.bc.ca

Pat Karis

Dawn Letkeman

SSA

SSA

Pat.Karis@sd47.bc.ca

Dawn.Letkeman@sd47.bc.ca

Shala Paterson SSA shala.paterson@sd47.bc.ca
Kathy Perreault SSA kathy.perreault@sd47.bc.ca
Barb Simonetta SSA barb.simonetta@sd47.bc.ca
Susan Storry SSA susan.storry@sd47.bc.ca
Jason Hutchings SSA jason.hutchings@sd47.bc.ca