Sign In
Staff Directory
Our teachers and staff here at Edgehill Elementary School pride themselves in providing the best educational experience possible. Each of our teachers is a skilled and qualified teacher, each drawing on their life experiences to help further the education of your child.
We hope that you come to enjoy your time with us, and if you have any troubles or questions please do not hesitate to speak directly with any of our competent and pleasant staff.
 
   Administration
Principal Ms. Kristen Brach kristen.brach@sd47.bc.ca
Office Manager Ms. Astrid Radcliffe astrid.radcliffe@sd47.bc.ca

 

 Classroom Teachers  
Grade 7 Div. 1 Mr. Stephen Ball
Grade 6 & 7 Div. 2
Ms. Darcy Gesell
Mrs. Nicole Burnett
Grade 5 & 6 Div. 3 Mr. Gerry Aasen
Grade 4 & 5
Div. 4 Mr. Dave McMaster
Grade 3 & 4  Div. 5 Mrs. Tara Schmunk
Grade 2 & 3 Div. 6 Ms. Laurie Andrews 
Grade 1 & 2 Div. 7 Ms. Barb Illerbrun
Grade K & 1  Div. 8
Ms. Mary Payne
Grade K Div. 9
Mrs. Tina Crookshank
kristina.crookshank@sd47.bc.ca

 

   Other Services
Music/Choir 
Ms. Cathy Reckenberg
cathy.reckenberg@sd47.bc.ca
Library 
Ms. Darcy Gesell
​darcy.gesell@sd47.bc.ca
Special Ed. Teacher 
Ms. Shelly Carson
Counselor 
Mr. Gerry Brach
gerry.brach@sd47.bc.ca
Band Teacher
Mr. Roy Carson
SSA
Ms. Christie Liddell
SSA 
Ms. Heidi Elvy
heidi.elvy@sd47.bc.ca
SSA
Ms. Denise Casparie
SSA
Ms. Suzanne Cecconi
SSA
Ms. Julie Young
SSA
Ms. Sheila Reed
SSA
Ms. Terri Simmons
​SSA ​Mr. Bill Hopkins bill.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Ms. Simona Tarona simona.tarona@sd47.bc.ca

​SSA

​Ms. Lyne Cote

lyne.cote@sd47.bc.ca

​​SSA ​Ms. Jodi McKamey jodi.mckamey@sd47.bc.ca

SSA

Brenna Middleton

brenna.middleton@sd47.bc.ca

Custodian
Mr. Stephen Slater
Custodian
Mr. Ross Meagher

ross.meagher@sd47.bc.ca