Sign In
Staff Directory

Our teachers and staff here at James Thomson School pride themselves in providing the best educational experience possible. Each of our teachers is a skilled and qualified teacher, each drawing on their life experiences to help further the education of your child.

We hope that you come to enjoy your time with us, and if you have any troubles or questions please do not hesitate to speak directly with any of our competent and pleasant staff.

 

Administration
Principal Mrs. Jasmin Marshman

jasmin.marshman@sd47.bc.ca

Office Manager Mrs. Terry Dingwell terry.dingwell@sd47.bc.ca

  

Classroom Teachers  
Grade 6 & 7 Div. 1 Mr. Jono Roberts

jono.roberts@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 4 & 5 Div. 2 Mr. Derek Elliot

derek.elliot@sd47.bc.ca

​Grade 3 & 4 ​Div. 3 Mme Jacqueline Robinson​ jacqueline.robinson@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 2 & 3

Div. 4 Mrs. Sarah Shostak

sarah.shostak@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 2 & 3  Div. 5 Mon. Maxime Paquette

maxime.paquette@sd47.bc.ca

​Grade 1 ​Div. 6 ​Mme. Jessica Koop jessica.koop@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 1

Div. 7

 Ms. April Dimond

 april.dimond@sd47.bc.ca

​Kindergarten Div. 8​ Ms. Lisa Traer​ lisa.traer@sd47.bc.ca

​Kindergarten

Div. 9

Mme. Claudine Veran​

claudine.veran@sd47.bc.ca

 

Other Services
Music Mrs. Joanne Hansen

joanne.hansen@sd47.bc.ca

First Nations Teacher Ms. Karina Harry

karina.harry@sd47.bc.ca

Library  Mrs. Ruth MacKenzie

ruth.mackenzie@sd47.bc.ca

Special Ed. Teacher  Mrs. Michelle Shipley

michelle.shipley@sd47.bc.ca

Counsellor  Mr. Gerry Brach

gerry.brach@sd47.bc.ca

​SSA  ​Ms. Norma Lazaroff norma.lazaroff@sd47.bc.ca.

SSA

Ms. Aileen O'Keefe

aileen.o'keefe@sd47.bc.ca

SSA Ms. Renee Huval

renee.huval@sd47.bc.ca

SSA Ms. Marianne Roos

marianne.roos@sd47.bc.ca

SSA Mr. Brad Adams

brad.adams@sd47.bc.ca

SSA Jane Brockington

jane.brockington@sd47.bc.ca

SSA Mrs. Dana Sanderson

dana.sanderson@sd47.bc.ca

SSA

Ms. Barb Selby

 

SSA Ms. Brandi Marriott

Custodian Mr. Randy Bennett

randy.bennett@sd47.bc.ca ​

StrongStart Program Mrs. Cindy Mitchell

cindy.mitchell@sd47.bc..ca

Bus Driver Mr. Greg Mead