Powell River Board of Education
Learners Preparing for the Challenges of Tomorrow

‚ÄčDepartment

Contact

Contact Information

Education

Jay Yule

Superintendent

604-414-2600

jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčKristen Brach

Director of Instruction 

‚Äč604-414-2601

kristen.brach@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

Allison Burt

Director of Instruction 

‚Äč604-414-2613

allison.burt@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčAnna Cristante

Executive Assistant

604-414-2600

anna.cristante@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčJessica Johnson

District Principal of Indigenous Education

‚Äč604-414-2639

jessica.johnson@sd47.bc.ca

Finance

Steve Hopkins

Secretary-Treasurer

604-414-2604

steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčJamie Dooher

Payroll & Benefits Clerk

604-414-2615

payroll@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčDorothy Hawkins

Accounting Clerk

604-414-2614

accounting@sd47.bc.ca‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčNikki Hilleren

Accounting Clerk

‚Äč604-414-2204

accounting@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčLisa Millar

Dispatch Clerk

604-414-2611

dispatch@sd47.bc.ca

Human Resources‚Äč

Brett Plaizier

Director of Human Resources

‚Äč604-414-2603

brett.plaizier@sd47.bc.ca

Facilities

Jared Formosa

Director of Operations

604-414-2631

jared.formosa@sd47.bc.ca
‚Äč

‚ÄčAntonietta Burnett

Secretary

‚Äč604-414-2612

antonietta.burnett@sd47.bc.ca

Transportation

Jared Formosa

Director of Operations

‚Äč604-414-2631

jared.formosa@sd47.bc.ca
‚Äč

‚ÄčAntonietta Burnett

Secretary‚Äč

‚Äč604-414-2612

antonietta.burnett@sd47.bc.ca

Student Support Services

Tawnie Gaudreau

Director of Student Support Services

604-414-2607

tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčAntonietta Burnett

Secretary

604-414-2612

antonietta.burnett@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčMelanie Gosselin

Auditory Outreach, PRP

604-414-2624

melanie.gosselin@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčElaine Maxwell

District Counsellor

‚Äč604-414-2612

elaine.maxwell@sd47.bc.ca
‚Äč

Tawnie Gaudreau

ELL

604-414-2607

tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčTawnie Gaudreau

Gifted Support Services

604-414-2607

tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčRaun Rainbow

District Vice Principal of Early Learning and Childcare

604-485-5660

raun.rainbow@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

‚ÄčBarb Farquharson

School Physiotherapist

604-485-6271 ext. 2238

barbara.farquharson@sd47.bc.ca‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčMilly Ng

School Psychologist

604-414-2606

milly.ng@sd47.bc.ca


‚ÄčStephanie Keane

Speech-Language Pathologist

604-485-6271 ext. 2252

stephanie.keane@sd47.bc.ca


‚ÄčCarla Skrodolis

Teacher for the Visually Impaired


‚Äčcarla.skrodolis@sd47.bc.ca

Technology Services

Ian Landy

District Principal of Technology

604-414-5694

ian.landy@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

Terry Williams

Information Technology Manager

604-208-7753

terry.williams@sd47.bc.ca

‚Äč

Jason Berry

Technology Service Technician

‚Äč604-414-2618

jason.berry@sd47.bc.ca


Siona Rounis

Helpdesk Technician


siona.rounis@sd47.bc.ca