Utility links 5506 Willow Avenue, Powell River, BC, V8A 4P4| (604) 483-9162| Contact Us
Henderson Elementary School
The little school with the Big Heart
Staff Directory
 

Our teachers and staff here at Henderson Elementary School pride themselves in providing the best educational experience possible. Each of our teachers is a skilled and qualified teacher, each drawing on their life experiences to help further the education of your child.

 

We hope that you come to enjoy your time with us, and if you have any troubles or questions please do not hesitate to speak directly with any of our competent and pleasant staff.

 

Administration

Principal

Mr. Scott Fisher​

scott.fisher@sd47.bc.ca

Office Manager Ms. Patricia Good pat.good@sd47.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers  

Grade 7

Div. 1

Mrs. I. Loveluck

izi.loveluck@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 5 & 6

Div. 2

Ms. K. Knowlson

Mrs. D. Findlay

kim.knowlson@sd47.bc.ca

diana.findlay@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 3 & 4

Div. 3

Ms. B. Robinson

Ms. K. Westland

brittney.robinson@sd47.bc.ca

karin.westland@sd47.bc.ca

Grade 2 & 3

Div. 4

Mrs. A. Perun

audrey.perun@sd47.bc.ca

Grade K/1/2

Div. 5

Ms. L. Gahan

Mrs. E. Hodgins

leanne.gahan@sd47.bc.ca

erin.hodgins@sd47.bc.ca

 

Other Services

Music

Mrs. Joanne Hansen

joanne.hansen@sd47.bc.ca

Band
Violin
Mr. Roy Carson
Ms. C. Reckenberg
roy.carson@sd47.bc.ca
cathy.reckenberg@sd47.bc.ca

Library

Mr. Scott Fisher

scott.fisher@sd47.bc.ca

​Special Education ​Mrs. R. Scoville robyn.scoville@sd47.bc.ca​

​Math Intervention

​Mrs. A. Molenaar

annita.molenaar@sd47.bc.ca

​Reading Int. ​Miss Leslie McCowan leslie.mccowan@sd47.bc.ca
​Reading Int.
Co-ordinator
​​Mrs. Christine McLauchlan

christine.mclauchlan@sd47.bc.ca

​Counsellor/L.A.T. ​Mrs. G. Romanica glynis.romanica@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Ms. C. Brooks charlotte.brooks@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Ms. B. Caul breanne.caul@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Mrs. S. Wagner sharon.wagner@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Mrs. K. Whyard karen.whyard@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Mrs. R. Logan rose.gillen@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Ms. T. Murray tami.murray@sd47.bc.ca
​SSA ​Ms. Janice Hughes janice.hughes@sd47.bc.ca
Custodian Mr. Brian Burroughs brian.burroughs@sd47.bc.ca
​Strong Start ​Mrs. Kate Boyd kate.boyd@sd47.bc.ca
​PAC Treasurer ​TBA
​Speech and Language Pathologist ​Mrs. S. Keane stephanie.keane@sd47.bc.ca

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​